Jin Joson Wins 2011 Globe T@ttoo Awards for Social Media – Artiste Category

Other winners include Ms. Lea Salonga, Mikey Bustos, and Up Dharma Down.

Nominations Open for First-ever T@tt Awards

Winners will take home a cash prize of PhP 100,000, a subscription to Tattoo’s Tonino Lamborghini plan, and the honor of being part of the first batch of T@ttoo Awardees.