Japan Cancels Visas Issued in the Philippines and 40 Other Countries

Via NHK: Japan has cancelled visas issued in the Philippines, plus 40 other countries, in a bid to stem the spread of COVID-19. Visas issued by Japanese embassies in Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, the Philippines, Brunei, Vietnam, Malaysia, Israel, Qatar, Bahrain, Iran, Egypt, as well as South Korea, China, and most European nations.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.